The Team

ADMINISTRATIVE & MANAGEMENT
1 Chief Executive Officer Premesh Chandran prem@malaysiakini.com
2 General Manager Manohar Kanagasingam mano@malaysiakini.com
3 Video Producer Shufiyan Shukor shuf@malaysiakini.com
4 Projects Manager Lynn D'Cruz lynn@malaysiakini.com
5 HR & Legal Affairs Mgr Shamini Arumugam shamini@malaysiakini.com
6 Product Manager Mahinderjit Kaur mahinder@malaysiakini.com
7 Senior Accounts Exec Ashok Sabastian ashok@malaysiakini.com
8 Accounts & Payroll Exec Armiza Abidin armiza@malaysiakini.com
9 Despatch Prem Kumar pk@malaysiakini.com
10 Tea Lady/Cleaner Rajaivari Maria Soosai -
SUBSCRIPTION & MARKETING 
1 Marketing Director Josh George josh@malaysiakini.com
2 Subscription Manager Nick Josh Karean nick@malaysiakini.com
3 Subscription Executive Helena Pee helena@malaysiakini.com
4 Receptionist Letchmy Rani letchmyrani@malaysiakini.com
TECHNOLOGY 
1 Tech Manager Danny Hong danny@malaysiakini.com
2 Assistant Manager Kor Wei Kang wkkor@malaysiakini.com
3 Senior Web Designer Sean Ho seanho@malaysiakini.com
4 Senior Video Programmer Aizu Ikmal Ahmad aizu@malaysiakini.com
5 Senior Software Engineer Foo Chee Han chfoo@malaysiakini.com
6 Multimedia Web Developer Linda Yeoh linda@malaysiakini.com
7 Tech Executive S Nanthakumar nantha@malaysiakini.com
8 Senior Creative Designer Nur Nadyatul Syima nadyatul@malaysiakini.com
EDITORIAL
1 Editor-In Chief Steven Gan steven@malaysiakini.com
2 Chief Editor Fathi Aris Omar fathi@malaysiakini.com
3 Assistant Chief Editor RK Anand anand@malaysiakini.com
ENGLISH TEAM      
1 Associate Editor Anwar Hablum thewyle@malaysiakini.com
2 Assistant Editor Loh Chan Hong chloh@malaysiakini.com
3 Assistant Editor Darshini Kandasamy darshini@malaysiakini.com
4 Assistant Editor Abdul Hafiz hafizyatim@malaysiakini.com
5 Assistant Editor Aidila Razak aidila@malaysiakini.com
6 Assistant Editor (Northern Region) Susan Loone susanloone@malaysiakini.com
7 Graphic Editor Muhammad Azlan azlan@malaysiakini.com
8 Social Media Curator Norman Goh norman@malaysiakini.com
9 Sub Editor G Umakanthan guma@malaysiakini.com
10 Sub Editor Gerald Martinez geraldm@malaysiakini.com
11 Sub Editor Sugumaran Krishnasamy charam@malaysiakini.com
12 Chief Reporter Nigel Aw nigelaw@malaysiakini.com
13 Senior Journalist Ram Anand ram@malaysiakini.com
14 Journalist Koh Jun Lin junlin@malaysiakini.com
15 Journalist Lawrence Yong lawrence@malaysiakini.com
16 Journalist Alyaa Azhar alyaa@malaysiakini.com
17 News Photographer Lim Huey Teng hueyteng@malaysiakini.com
BM TEAM
1 Editor Nash Rahman nash@malaysiakini.com
2 News Editor Salhan K Ahmad salhan@malaysiakini.com
3 Assistant Editor Jimadie Shah Othman jimadie@malaysiakini.com
4 Chief Reporter Abdul Rahim Sabri rahimsabri@malaysiakini.com
5 Journalist Ahmad Fadli KC fadli@malaysiakini.com
6 Journalist Farah Noor farah@malaysiakini.com
7 Journalist Radzi Razak radzi@malaysiakini.com
CHINESE TEAM
1 Editor Ng Ling Fong lingfong@malaysiakini.com
2 News Editor Wong Teck Chi teckchi@malaysiakini.com
3 Opinion Editor Lee Weng Keat keat@malaysiakini.com
4 Deputy News Editor Lee Way Loon wayloon@malaysiakini.com
5 Senior Journalist Kow Gah Chie kakikow@malaysiakini.com
6 Senior Journalist Lee Long Hui longhui@malaysiakini.com
7 Journalist (Penang) Low Chia Ming chiaming@malaysiakini.com
8 Journalist Kow Kwan Yee kwanyee@malaysiakini.com
9 Journalist Adrian Wong adrian@malaysiakini.com
FG MEDIA
1 Head of Advertising Chia Ting Ting tingting@malaysiakini.com
2 Senior Account Manager Sarimah Samad-Imran sarimah@malaysiakini.com
3 Senior Account Manager Lee Yee Sun yeesun@malaysiakini.com
4 Senior Account Manager Joey Leong joey@malaysiakini.com
5 Account Manager Subramaniam Selvarajoo subramaniam@malaysiakini.com
6 Account Manager Joanna Pubatay joanna@malaysiakini.com
7 Graphic Designer Denise Ch'ng denise@malaysiakini.com
KINIBIZ
1 Joint CEO & Publisher P Gunasegaram guna@kinibiz.com
2 Executive Editor Nesa Sivagnanam nesa@kinibiz.com
3 Assistant News Editor Khairie Hisyam Aliman khairie@kinibiz.com
4 Chief Reporter Khairul Khalid khairul@kinibiz.com
5 Sub Editor Andy Heong andyheong@kinibiz.com
6 Sub Editor Sheetal Kaur Walia sheetal@kinibiz.com
7 Graphic Sub Editor Syariman Badrulzaman syariman@kinibiz.com
8 Journalist Chan Quan Min quanmin@kinibiz.com
9 Journalist Stephanie Jacob stephanie@kinibiz.com
10 Journalist Xavier Kong xavier@kinibiz.com
11 Journalist Sharmila Ganapathy sharmila@kinibiz.com
KINITV
1 Chief Executive Officer Yong Kai Ping kaiping@kinitv.com
2 Senior Executive Producer Tham Seen Hau seenhau@kinitv.com
3 Senior Executive Producer Wee Yu Meng ymwee@kinitv.com
4 Broadcast Journalist Mohd Faidzal Shah faidzal@kinitv.com
5 Broadcast Journalist Prasadh Michael prasadh@kinitv.com
6 Broadcast Journalist Elaine Tiu elaine@kinitv.com
7 Broadcast Journalist Robin Koh robin@kinitv.com
8 Broadcast Journalist Siti Zulaikha zulaikha@kinitv.com
9 Broadcast Journalist Khairul Zikri zikri@kinitv.com
10 Visual Editor Azudin Shah azudin@kinitv.com
11 Senior Videographer Azfar Afandi fandi@kinitv.com
12 Videographer Terry Wee terry@kinitv.com