The Team



ADMINISTRATIVE & MANAGEMENT
1
Chief Executive Officer
Premesh Chandran
prem@malaysiakini.com
2
General Manager
Manohar Kanagasingam
mano@malaysiakini.com
3
Projects Manager
Lynn D'Cruz
lynn@malaysiakini.com
4
HR & Legal Affairs Mgr
Shamini Arumugam
shamini@malaysiakini.com
5
Product Manager
Mahinderjit Kaur
mahinder@malaysiakini.com
6
Senior Accounts Exec
Ashok Sabastian
ashok@malaysiakini.com
7
Accounts & Payroll Exec
Armiza Abidin
armiza@malaysiakini.com
8
Despatch
Prem Kumar
pk@malaysiakini.com
9
Tea Lady/Cleaner
Rajaivari Maria Soosai
-
SUBSCRIPTION & MARKETING 
1
Marketing Director
Josh George
josh@malaysiakini.com
2
Subscription Manager
Nick Josh Karean
nick@malaysiakini.com
3
Subscription Executive
Helena Pee
helena@malaysiakini.com
4
Receptionist
Letchmy Rani
letchmyrani@malaysiakini.com
TECHNOLOGY 
1
Tech Manager
Danny Hong
danny@malaysiakini.com
2
Assistant Manager
Kor Wei Kang
wkkor@malaysiakini.com
3
Senior Video Programmer
Aizu Ikmal Ahmad
aizu@malaysiakini.com
4
Senior Software Engineer
Foo Chee Han
chfoo@malaysiakini.com
5
Tech Executive
S Nanthakumar
nantha@malaysiakini.com
CREATIVE
1
Senior Web Designer
Sean Ho
seanho@malaysiakini.com
2
Senior Creative Designer
Nur Nadyatul Syima
nadyatul@malaysiakini.com
3
Multimedia Designer
Muhamad Hafiz
mhafiz@malaysiakini.com
EDITORIAL
1
Editor-In Chief
Steven Gan
steven@malaysiakini.com
2
Chief Editor
Fathi Aris Omar
fathi@malaysiakini.com
3
Assistant Chief Editor
RK Anand
anand@malaysiakini.com
ENGLISH TEAM      
1
Associate Editor
Anwar Hablum
thewyle@malaysiakini.com
2
Assistant Editor
Loh Chan Hong
chloh@malaysiakini.com
3
Assistant Editor
Abdul Hafiz
hafizyatim@malaysiakini.com
4
Assistant Editor
Aidila Razak
aidila@malaysiakini.com
5
Asst Editor (Northern Region)
Susan Loone
susanloone@malaysiakini.com
6
Graphic Editor
Muhammad Azlan
azlan@malaysiakini.com
7
Social Media Curator
Norman Goh
norman@malaysiakini.com
8
Sub Editor
G Umakanthan
guma@malaysiakini.com
9
Sub Editor
Gerald Martinez
geraldm@malaysiakini.com
10
Sub Editor
Sugumaran Krishnasamy
charam@malaysiakini.com
11
Sub Editor
Masjaliza Hamzah
mas@malaysiakini.com
12
Chief Reporter
Nigel Aw
nigelaw@malaysiakini.com
13
Senior Journalist
Ram Anand
ram@malaysiakini.com
14
Journalist
Koh Jun Lin
junlin@malaysiakini.com
15
Journalist
Anjulie Ngan
julie@malaysiakini.com
16
Journalist
Alyaa Azhar
alyaa@malaysiakini.com
17
News Photographer
Lim Huey Teng
hueyteng@malaysiakini.com
BM TEAM
1
Editor
Nash Rahman
nash@malaysiakini.com
2
News Editor
Salhan K Ahmad
salhan@malaysiakini.com
3
Assistant Editor
Jimadie Shah Othman
jimadie@malaysiakini.com
4
Chief Reporter
Abdul Rahim Sabri
rahimsabri@malaysiakini.com
5
Journalist
Ahmad Fadli KC
fadli@malaysiakini.com
6
Journalist
Siti Zulaikha
zulaikha@malaysiakini.com
7
Journalist
Radzi Razak
radzi@malaysiakini.com
CHINESE TEAM
1
Editor
Ng Ling Fong
lingfong@malaysiakini.com
2
News Editor
Wong Teck Chi
teckchi@malaysiakini.com
3
Opinion Editor
Lee Weng Keat
keat@malaysiakini.com
4
Deputy News Editor
Lee Way Loon
wayloon@malaysiakini.com
5
Senior Journalist
Kow Gah Chie
kakikow@malaysiakini.com
6
Senior Journalist
Lee Long Hui
longhui@malaysiakini.com
7
Journalist (Penang)
Low Chia Ming
chiaming@malaysiakini.com
8
Journalist
Adrian Wong
adrian@malaysiakini.com
FG MEDIA
1
Head of Advertising
Chia Ting Ting
tingting@malaysiakini.com
2
Senior Account Manager
Sarimah Samad-Imran
sarimah@malaysiakini.com
3
Senior Account Manager
Lee Yee Sun
yeesun@malaysiakini.com
4
Senior Account Manager
Joey Leong
joey@malaysiakini.com
5
Account Manager
Subramaniam Selvarajoo
subramaniam@malaysiakini.com
6
Account Manager
Joanna Pubatay
joanna@malaysiakini.com
KINIBIZ
1
Joint CEO & Publisher
P Gunasegaram
guna@kinibiz.com
2
Executive Editor
Nesa Sivagnanam
nesa@kinibiz.com
3
Assistant News Editor
Khairie Hisyam Aliman
khairie@kinibiz.com
4
Chief Reporter
Khairul Khalid
khairul@kinibiz.com
5
Sub Editor
Andy Heong
andyheong@kinibiz.com
6
Sub Editor
Sheetal Kaur Walia
sheetal@kinibiz.com
7
Graphic Sub Editor
Syariman Badrulzaman
syariman@kinibiz.com
8
Journalist
Chan Quan Min
quanmin@kinibiz.com
9
Journalist
Stephanie Jacob
stephanie@kinibiz.com
10
Journalist
Xavier Kong
xavier@kinibiz.com
11
Journalist
Sharmila Ganapathy
sharmila@kinibiz.com
KINITV
1
Chief Executive Officer
Yong Kai Ping
kaiping@kinitv.com
2
Senior Executive Producer
Tham Seen Hau
seenhau@kinitv.com
3
Senior Executive Producer
Wee Yu Meng
ymwee@kinitv.com
4
Broadcast Journalist
Mohd Faidzal Shah
faidzal@kinitv.com
5
Broadcast Journalist
Prasadh Michael
prasadh@kinitv.com
6
Broadcast Journalist
Elaine Tiu
elaine@kinitv.com
7
Broadcast Journalist
Robin Koh
robin@kinitv.com
8
Broadcast Journalist
Khairul Zikri
zikri@kinitv.com
9
Visual Editor
Azudin Shah
azudin@kinitv.com
10
Senior Videographer
Azfar Afandi
fandi@kinitv.com